Editor's Picks Music

Raye – Love Of Your Life

RAYE has returned with new disco tune “Love Of Your Life”, which will feature on her upcoming Euphoric Sad Songs project.

“Love Of Your Life”, co-written by RAYE, Anton Göransson and Isabella Sjostrand, follows her July banger “Natalie Don’t”.

The new track will appear on her upcoming nine-track project Euphoric Sad Songs, which will be RAYE’s first collection of tracks since her 2018 Side Tape EP.

RAYE says of the new single

“This is the final stage of my project Euphoric Sad Songs. It feels big and uplifting and I love how free and honest I am with the lyrics. I hope everyone enjoys this slice of me.”

As well as releasing solo music this year, she’s collaborated with DJ Regard on “Secrets” and with Young Adz on “All Of My Love”, as well as featuring on Jax Jones, Martin Solveig and Europa’s “Tequila” single.

Follow Raye
Tik Tok: https://www.tiktok.com/@raye
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/raye
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/raye
Twitter: https://twitter.com/raye


Related posts

Lina Dior Feat. OGStally – Ecstasy

RSD Network

Super Drift – Summer Ice

RSD Network

Apricity – All My Lies

RSD Network